Position Contact Phone Number Email Address
President Chris Hickson 903-436-2965 hickson24@yahoo.com
Vice President James Johnson 903-327-4723 james87johnson@hotmail.com
Secretary Weldon Alexander 972-529-7742 walex1151@sbcglobal.net
Treasurer Dusta Reed N/A N/A
Advisor Rick Kimbrell N/A N/A
Head Referee Denny Mathis 903-271-2336 dnmth1@aol.com

City Contact Phone Number Email Address
Anna Clark Miller 972-768-4732 clarktmiller@gmail.com
Bonham Jay Pope 903-948-2846 gtstark@cableone.net
Celina Mark Kissinger 469-371-0791 mark.kissinger@yahoo.com
The Colony Kelli Shroyer 210-288-5374 ddskshroyer@yahoo.com
Denison Aaron Hunt 806-239-0009 aahunt@hotmail.com
Denton Tony Ivory 321-662-6167 alivory@yahoo.com
Lake Dallas Mike Flowers 214-663-1075 jmflowers420@gmail.com
Little Elm Matt Landry 972-891-1772 president@leaysa-football.com
Melissa Paul Anderson 972-832-9253 paul_anderson71@yahoo.com
Princeton Bryan Washington 214-682-9336 N/A
Prosper Justin Damon 972-922-7109 justindamon@hotmail.com
Sherman Billy Minor 903-819-3425 bminor@sysasports.com
Van Alstyne Valerie Whitehill 903-487-9031 whitehill1126@gmail.com


Comments or suggestions? Contact me at: TYFL Webmaster