Position Contact Phone Number Email Address
President James A. Johnson III 903-327-4723 james3johnson87@gmail.com
Vice President Valerie Whitehill 903-487-9031 whitehill1126@gmail.com
Secretary Ronald Rose 917-266-7659 sysasports.com
Treasurer Clark Miller 972-768-4732 youthcoyotefootball.com
Advisor Chris Hickson 903-436-2965 hickson24@yahoo.com
Head Referee Denny Mathis 903-271-2336 dnmth1@yahoo.com

City Contact Phone Number Email Address
Anna Clark Miller 972-768-4732 youthcoyotefootball@gmail.com
Bonham Justin Shannon 903-486-7625 bonhamyouthsports@gmail.com
Celina Billy Hurst 214-796-3687 billy.k.hurst@gmail.com
Denison Aaron Hunt 806-239-0009 aahunt@hotmail.com
Denton Anthony Ivory 321-662-6167 alivory@yahoo.com
Howe Chris Campbell 903-651-6231 acuchris92@yahoo.com
McKinney Kelvin Thomas 214-384-6192 mrkelvinthomas@gmail.com
Melissa Chad Mitchell 214-984-2337 chad_mitchell@outlook.com
Paris Katrina Mitchell 903-517-6721 katrinabgc@gmail.com
Princeton Bryan Washington 214-682-9336 bryan.wash@yahoo.com
Prosper Eric Hudson 972-975-0559 hudson.eric18@gmail.com
Sherman Ronald Rose 917-266-7659 ron@sysasports.com
Van Alstyne rad Vickery 817-821-3707 vickerycuttinghorses@yahoo.com


Comments or suggestions? Contact me at: TYFL Webmaster